The Banner Ennis GAA Club

Founded 1977

Co. Clare

Club Executive

President : Kathleen Rynne

Vice President : Brid Dilleen

Chairperson : Conall McNulty 087 - 134 1995

Secretary: John Hogan 086-784 6464

Registrar: Pat Collins

Vice-Chair(s): John Walsh & Finbarr Coakley

PRO: Liam O'Reilly 087-8104414

Coaching Officer : Tom Meehan

Juvenile Chairperson: Kevin Toner

Child Protection Officer : Aideen McCormack

Camogie Chairperson: Ray Cummins

Treasurer: Brian Markham

Oifigeach Gaeilge : Noel Kenny

Player Reps : Johnny Martin & Ollie Gleeson


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play